Flowers Trilogy

A fanfiction trilogy based on ITV’s sci-fi series Primeval.

Disclaimer: I own nothing that is recognisable as being part of the Primeval TV-verse.

The trilogy begins with Forget Me Not, where we are introduced to the Anomaly Research Centre and our favourite characters. The story extends through Black Eyed Susan, to come to its timely conclusion in Lily of the Valley.


Forget me Not

The Forget-Me-Not is a pretty blue flower or flowers which have a yellow centre. They have traditionally been a symbol of friendship and loyalty.

“You take my place as I took yours”
Jess has a secret, a part of her life she tried to forget. Now a lost little girl threatens everything she holds dear.

Rated: T
Complete, Words 13,769
Genres: Family, Hurt/Comfort


Black Eyed Susan

The Black Eyed Susan is a yellow flower with a black centre, similar to a daisy in its appearance. The meaning of the flower is Justice.


Lily of the Valley

The Lily of the valley is a white blossom, that hangs in rows like pearly bells. This flower means the Return of Happiness.