Not a Quitter, just being realistic

I’m bowing out of Nano again. I think I’ve realised that I’m never going to finish, but at least the first couple of weeks have gotten me used to following a schedule for all of my work. I’ve realised that all of the time I set aside for writing I can use for additional studying.

To me Nano has always been more of an organisational exercise than anything else. And it manages to help me achieve that. Especially after a summer of doing little else than reading and working.

Maybe I’ll finish Camp Nano in the summer.

Vx

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

