5 days, 11 hours to go

As I have finally decided what I am going to be writing about. I’m putting together my plans and working out those important facts.

I’m a bit nerdy when it comes to numbers, like birthdays and anniversaries. I like things to add up, and I like them to be consistent. I learned early on that I am bad a stuff like this, unless I manage to write it all down before hand.

Still working on a system for keeping track of everything… if anyone has any good ways, please let me know.

Any how I have three women and three gorgeous stories to write about them. I’m hoping to hit my 50,000 word target.

Happy Writing
VH x

2 thoughts on “5 days, 11 hours to go

  1. Scrivener is a great writing program for those of us who have a compulsive need to stay organized AND have really hard time actually staying organized. I have no idea how I kept track of plot threads, character profiles and brainstorming scraps in my pre-scrivener days.
    There’s a free trial on the website, but if you’re looking for something permanently free.. Spreadsheets are wonderful, too. OpenOffice has a freeware version of Excel that works perfectly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

