Preparations in Progress…

I’m currently finishing off with the dreg ends of my Student life… I’ve nearly finished unpacking everything I collected at University this year.

I have all of my notebooks located, and all of my idea files, including my story bible. If the worst should happen and I need to begin again, I can always rewrite an existing story.

Starting Monday I’m going to be writing drabbles, and generally setting myself some writing sprints. (feel free to send any prompts my way).

I’m leaving my target at 50,000 words; there’s no point going any higher, cause I have the feeling that I am going to struggle to get that far, but I want to be able to say I managed the target. Especially as I don’t know whether I’ll be able to compete in November yet. It will all depend on University and Work.

VH x

Leave a Reply

